Ollerton & Bevercotes 2017 Points Trophy Winners

All awards presented by our newly elected President John Callaghan  

Overall Points Trophy Winner

Sean Platts

Congratulations Sean on a great season

Champion Budgerigar

Terry Barker

Intermediate Budgerigar

David Archer

Novice Budgerigar

John Gambles

Beginner Budgerigar

Sean Platts

Junior Budgerigar

Cory Sutton

Photo please !!!


Foreign Birds

Peggy Norris

Champion Gloster Canary

Nigel Bingley

Photo please !!!

John Callaghan receiving the Presidents Medallion 


Dave Marin - Chairman 

and Phil White - Secretary 

Congratulations to all our award winners 


Make a free website with Yola